Term Dates 2018 - 2019


The School Day

Infant and Junior Classes 9.00 – 3.30

Kindergarten 9.15 -1.15pm for morning only or 9.15-3.15 for full day

Wraparound Care 8.00 to 9am and 3.15 to 4.30pm    Ask for details

Term Dates

Please note that term dates and inset days are displayed on the Events Calendar.

Spring Term 2019
First day of term: Tuesday 8th January
Half Term break: 18th – 22nd February
Last day of term: Thursday 4th April
Summer Term 2019
First day of term: Tuesday 30th April
Half Term break: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Last day of term: Thursday 11th July
Autumn Term 2019
First day of term: Monday 9th September
Half Term break Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Last day of term: Friday 13th December
Spring Term 2020
First day of term: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term break: 17th – 21st February
Last day of term: Thursday 2nd April
Summer Term 2020
First day of term: Tuesday 28th April (tbc)
Half Term break Monday 25th – Monday 6th June (inc)
Last day of term: Thursday 9th July

 

The School Day

Main School Classes : Monday to Friday – 9.00am to 3.30pm

Kindergarten : Monday to Friday – 9.15am to 1.15pm or 9.15am to 3.15pm all day

image

Frequently asked questions

Can children take term time holidays?

We ask that children are only taken on holiday out of school term time and term time absences are kept to a minimum.

Does Annan have Inset days?

We have some days in the year which are non-pupil days for staff training etc.  These are usually at the beginning or end of a school term.